(8) Ponte un ReGGae (8)

jueves, 18 de junio de 2009

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

the miseducation of lauryn hill
01. Intro
02. Lost Ones
03. Ex-factor
04. To Zion -feat Carlos Santana
05. Doo-wop That Thing
06. Superstar
07. Final Hour
08. When It Hurts So Bad
09. I Used To Love Him -feat Mary J.blige
10. Forgive Them Father
11. Every Ghetto Every City
12. Nothing Even Matters -feat D'angelo
13. Everything Is Everything
14. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
15. Hidden Tracks: i Cant Take My Eyes Of You Him Liv

Link De Descaga:
contraseña: ponteunreggae

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario